RUNNING ORDER FOR THE DAY

click on the link for the maker you want to watch

SCOT GRANT

SCOT GRANT

 
10 -11am BST
2 - 3am PST
11 - 12am BST
3 - 4am PST
12 - 1pm BST
4 - 5am PST

1 - 2 pm BST

DALE KIRKWOOD

MAPLE TREE STUDIOS

5 - 6am PST
2 - 3pm BST
6 - 7am PST
3 - 4pm BST

WAYNE CLASPER

WAYNE THE WOODTURNER

7 - 8am PST
4 - 5pm BST
8 - 9am PST
5 - 6pm BST
9  - 10am PST
6 -7pm BST
10 - 11am PST
7 - 8pm BST
11 - 12pm PST
8 - 9pm BST
12pm- 1pm PST
9 - 10pm BST 
1 - 2pm PST
10 - 11pm BST
2 - 3pm PST
11 - 12am BST
3 - 4pm PST
12 - 1am BST
4 - 5pm PST
1 - 2am BST

CARL JACOBSON

THE WOODSHOP.TV

5 - 6pm PST

©2020 by Virtual Craft Festival & Maple Tree Studios